Vastuumestarit



Harri Uurainen Oltermanni
harri.uurainen@lahti.fi
0505594282

Manu Varho Ilmanistuja/sulkamestari
manu.varho@vierumaki.fi
+358 40 7549 380

Kauko Ala-Lehtimäki Arkunvartija
alakake14@gmail.com
0405026105

Juhani Saimovaara Sinetinvartija
juhani.saimovaara@hotmail.fi
0405478217

Esa Kallinen Kellarimestari
esa.kallinen@phnet.fi
0405534236

Heikki Haaraoja Seremoniamestari
heikki.haaraoja@gmail.com
0407450316

Pauli Salonen Veisuumestari
psalonen44@gmail.com
0503488800




Lahden Mestarikilta ry